I Want to Fit In

Politically Incorrect Social Studies

Freakin’ Heck!

Posted by iwanttofitin on February 13, 2007

I have decided to share a select few personal experiences with those who read this blog. Go ahead, waste some more time goofing off. You need a break from all that typing you do at work. On to my story.

I took a bathroom break and only urinated. I shook and all that good stuff and put everything away and zipped my pants up. No dreaded dribble that every guy knows about. I’ve been sitting at my desk for at least an hour and still no dribble or that cold wet feeling on my leg. But I keep getting this smell in my nostrils of urine. You know the one. The “it smells like I wet me pants” smell. I’m dry. I just don’t get it. I think what happened is I smelled something like that and now I’m really paranoid so my mind thinks it’s true and now I’m smelling something that’s not there.

1:17 p.m.: Update on the urine smell. I have located the origin. They are working on some sort of banner in the back room where I work and all of the materials’ fumes have merged and mutated into some sort of “you peed your pants” type smell. It has flowed into my office creating a sense of panic for me that has now abated.

Leave a Reply

 
