I Want to Fit In

Politically Incorrect Social Studies

What Now?

Posted by iwanttofitin on February 13, 2007

I’ve always wanted to have my own blog or weblog-whatever you want to call it. I don’t know why. I always thought (and still do) that those Xanga and Livejournal sites were just plain dumb. Nice choice of words, I know. Why would I want to share my life with the world? I have friends and family for that. Just today I was looking at my Facebook newsfeed (If you aren’t excited about Facebook and the newsfeed, you should be) and lo and behold, a friend of mine added some new sites to his profile. He has a WordPress blog and I thought, “Hey that looks like it might be fun to do.” Hopefully my thoughts on this prove true.

I’ll be honest, if you are looking for some serious fare, please don’t read. I’m not one to share my personal life with many people. I view this blog thingy as something to do when I’m not playing Guitar Hero because my hands need a rest.

Oh, and special thanks to some kind of talking monkey.

Humor Blogs - Blog Top Sites

Leave a Reply

 
