I Want to Fit In

Politically Incorrect Social Studies

The Innocent Shall Suffer… Big Time

Posted by iwanttofitin on March 1, 2007

Sometimes as I’m driving down the road my mind rambles on and very strange thoughts enter my head. Most are not worth talking about, but one in particular strikes me as something that others think as well.

I don’t have a death wish. My life is good and I’m glad to be here so what I am about to say should not worry anyone. I also do not have a fascination with death and destruction, at least non-militarily. How cool would it be to ram your car into the person in the next lane over? I mean really, how awesome would that be? If you don’t factor in any injuries, death, and expenses, that would be one freakin’ cool thing to do. “What did you do today?” “Oh, the usual-work and bathing.” “BOOORRRING. I totally rammed my car into this Escalade and the rims were still spinning after it flipped!”

That’s a good story to tell your friends. You’d be the life of the party. Everyone would be wishing how they should have been the first to do it. I don’t know why but it just seems like it’d be really fun.

Destruction Derby is fun and all to watch, but you don’t participate and if you do, you use a real clunker. Everyone is ready to get rammed anyway. The real excitement would be how unaware everyone on the road would be. Out of nowhere, BAM! “Did you just see that? Did he do that on purpose?” You sure bet I did.

That’s all. I’m done.

2 Responses to “The Innocent Shall Suffer… Big Time”

  1. David said

    A friend and I were hanging out when a firetruck pulled up near us with its lights flashing. He told me how cool he thought it would be if he could blow up the firetruck with a rocket launcher.

    Then he said he’d been playing way too much Grand Theft Auto.

  2. mariannauke said

    yea..ive imagined the weirdest things, blowin up the fuel tanker thingys..just imagine the explosion..wud ma car flip? wil the tanker fly all over the place in little pieces? will the place shake? that kinda stuff..oh well :d

Leave a Reply

 
